Position: Index>>Faculties>>Faculties & Departments
Faculties & Departments

Main Campus (Lingshui County):
(1) Graduate School
(2) Faculty of Chemical, Environmental and Biological Science and Technology

School of Chemical Engineering
School of Chemistry 
School of Environmental Science and Technology
School of Life Science and Biotechnology
School of Chemical Machinery
School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology
National Key Laboratory of Fine Chemical Engineering

(3) Faculty of Electronic Information and Electrical Engineering

School of Electrical Engineering
College of Electronic Science and Technology
Institute of Semiconductor Technology
School of Information and Communication Engineering
School of Control Science and Engineering
School of Computer Science and Technology
Department of Biomedical Engineering

(4) Faculty of Infrastructure Engineering

School of Hydraulic Engineering
School of Civil Engineering

School of Transportation and Logistics
School of Construction Management
State Key Laboratory of Coastal and Offshore Engineering

(5) Faculty of Vehicle Engineering and Mechanics

Department of Engineering Mechanics
School of Naval Architecture
School of Automotive Engineering
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics

State Key Laboratory of Structural Analysis for Industrial Equipment

(6) Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Energy

School of Mechanical Engineering
School of Material Science and Engineering
School of Energy and Power Engineering

(7) Faculty of Management and Economics

School of Management Science and Engineering
School of Business Administration
School of Economics
Center of MBA/EMBA Education

(8) Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

School of Humanities
School of Public Administration and Law
School of Marxism Studies
Center of MPA Education

(9) School of Architecture and Fine Art

Department of Architecture
Department of Urban Planning
Department of Fine Art
Department of Industrial Design

(10) School of Foreign Languages
(11) School of Physics and Optoelectronic Engineering
(12) School of Mathematical Sciences
(13) Physical Education Department
(14) School of International Education
(15) School of Innovation Experiment
(16) City Institute
(17) School of Distance and Continuing Education


Development Zone, Dalian City:
(1)(National Demonstration) School of Software Technology

Department of Embedded System Engineering
Department of Service Science and Engineering
Department of Digital Media Technology
Department of Software Engineering
Department of Internet Engineering

(2) International School of Information Science and Engineering
(3) Software Engineer Institute


(1) School of Petroleum and Chemical Engineering
(2) School of Food and Environment
(3) School of Humanities and Law
(4) Business School
(5) School of Marine Science and Technology
(6) School of Life Science and Medicine
(7) Department of Basic Education